top of page

Congratulations to the 2nd Anniversary Contest Shortlisters!

DarkWinter Lit is excited to announce the names of the writers who have been shortlisted for our Poetry and Short Story 2nd Anniversary competitions! The winner in each category will be announced on May 1st so stay tuned!

Short Stories

Steven Baird

Zary Fekete

Sharon Frayne

CE Hoffman

Chezza Lee

Rene Tyo


Vikki C.

Dagne Forrest

Bill Garvey

Robert Frede Kenter

Laurie Koensgen

Susan Richardson


bottom of page